Sunday, May 19, 2024

Siskiyou Velo

Southern Oregon's Premier Cycling Club

Board Member Election

by Gary Shaff on Dec, 11 2014

The Club’s Annual Party, held on 12/10, included the election of Board Members for 2015. Members elected to the one year term include returning Board Members Dennis Cramer, Viki Brown, ML Moore, Edgar Hee, and Gary Shaff; and new members Matt Walker, Tom Ryan, and Dominic Barth. Congratulations to all! Thanks also to retiring Board Members Gordy Gilmore, Glenna VanBuskirk, and Wayne Evitts for their contributions throughout 2014.

Leave a Comment