Thursday, April 18, 2024

Siskiyou Velo

Southern Oregon's Premier Cycling Club

2016 Velo Board Elected

by Gary Shaff on Dec, 4 2015

The membership has elected eight Club members to the Board of Directors. Elected were Dennis Cramer, Donald Coker, Edgar Hee, Gary Shaff, Matt Walker, Tom Ryan, Viki Brown and Harland Bittner. The electronic ballot, used for the first time in this election, allowed all Club members to cast their ballots instead of only those who attended the Club’s annual meeting. This approach, suggested by Donald Coker, was made possible by the Board’s amendment of the Club’s Bylaws at its November meeting.

Leave a Comment