Friday, May 17, 2024

Siskiyou Velo

Southern Oregon's Premier Cycling Club

2018 Board of Directors Announced

by Victoria Brown on Dec, 10 2017

After tabulating the results of the electronic balloting, Siskiyou Velo has a new Board of Directors for 2018. Members of the Board include: Harlan Bittner, Alan Hubbard, Dennis Cramer, Matt Walker, Jennifer MacCracken, Ed Broyles, Mark Moran, Frank Hoeper and Gary Shaff. The Board will elect a president, treasurer and secretary of the Board at their January meeting. Thanks to these members for their willingness to serve the Club.

Leave a Comment