Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Siskiyou Velo

Southern Oregon's Premier Cycling Club

2015 Board Elected

The Club’s Annual Party, held on 12/10, included the election of Board Members. Members elected to the one-year post include returning members Dennis Cramer, Viki Brown, ML Moore, Edgar Hee, and Gary Shaff and new Board Members Matt Walker, Tom Ryan, and Dominic Barth. Congratulations to all! Thanks to retiring Board Members Gordy Gilmore, Wayne Evitts, and Glenna VanBuskirk for their contributions throughout 2014.